Staff Directory

Iowa County – UW Extension
303 W Chapel, Ste. 1200
Dodgeville, WI 53533
Phone: 608-930-9850
Fax: 608-930-9795
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Name Program Area Email
Director
Paul M. Ohlrogge Area 17 Director paul.ohlrogge@wisc.edu
Programming Staff
Sarah Weier 4-H Youth Development Advisor sarah.weier@wisc.edu
Gene Schriefer Agriculture Agent mailto:gene.schriefer@wisc.edu
Barry Hottmann Community Educator mailto:barry.hottmann@wisc.edu
Donna Peterson Food WIse Coordinator and Educator mailto:donna.peterson@wisc.edu
Ruth N. Schriefer Family Living Educator mailto:ruth.schriefer@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Muffy Swingen County Support Staff muffy.swingen@iowacounty.org