Staff Directory

Iowa County – UW Extension
303 W Chapel, Ste. 1200
Dodgeville, WI 53533
Phone: 608-930-9850
Fax: 608-935-0328
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Name Program Area Email
Director
Lynn Perkins Area 17 Director lynn.perkins@wisc.edu
Programming Staff
Sarah Weier 4-H Youth Educator sarah.weier@wisc.edu
Amanda Cauffman Area Agriculture Educator – Livestock amanda.cauffman@wisc.edu
Jackie McCarville Area Agriculture Educator – Dairy jackie.mccarville@wisc.edu
Josh Kamps Area Agriculture Educator – Crops & Soils joshua.kamps@wisc.edu
Barry Hottmann Community Development Educator barry.hottmann@wisc.edu
Kathy Lange FoodWIse Nutrition Educator kalange2@wisc.edu
Ruth N. Schriefer Family Living Educator ruth.schriefer@wisc.edu
Joe Bonnell Area Natural Resources Educator joe.bonnell@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Tom Harman County Support Staff tom.harman@iowacounty.org